Monthly Stomach Cancer Support Group (In-Person & Virtual)

Date: Monday, June 13, 2016
Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm EST / 3:30pm-5:00pm PST / 4:30pm-6:00pm MST / 7:30pm-9:00pm AST
Location: St. Michael's Hospital, Room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing), 30 Bond Street, M5B 1W8, Toronto, Ontario