Monthly Stomach Cancer Support Group (In-Person & Virtual)

Have you been affected by stomach cancer? Are you a patient, survivor or caregiver? 

Join us for our monthly stomach cancer support group in person at St. Michael's Hospital, room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing). If you cannot make it in person, you can join us via teleconference, details TBA

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017
Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm EST/ 3:30pm-5:00pm PST / 4:30pm-6:00pm MST / 7:30pm-9:00pm AST
Location: St. Michael's Hospital, Room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing), 30 Bond Street, M5B 1W8, Toronto, Ontario

Discussion Topic: TBA