Back to All Events

Anxiety and Depression in Stomach cancer

Our upcoming monthly support group on Monday, June 19th, 2017 will host Dr. Kien Dang who is a psychiatrist from St. Michael's Hospital in Toronto. He will discuss ANXIETY AND DEPRESSION IN STOMACH CANCER and answer any questions you may have.

SPACE IS LIMITED so please R.S.V.P. at info@mygutfeeling.ca

Event details:
IN PERSON: 6:30pmEDT St. Michael's Hospital, 30 Bond Street, Toronto, Room 6002CC - Cardinal Carter Wing (next to Tim Horton's)

VIA TELECONFERENCE: Toll-Free in Canada & US
Time: 6:30-8:00pm EDT / 3:30pm-5:00pm PDT / 5:30pm-7:00pm MDT / 7:30pm-9:00pm ADT (Call in details are emailed to members and available on our facebook page))

We will also be Live via FACEBOOK!!!