Jul
10
6:30 pm18:30

Monthly Stomach Cancer Support Groups (in person and virtual)

Have you been affected by stomach cancer? Are you a patient, survivor or caregiver? 

Join us for our monthly stomach cancer support group in person at St. Michael's Hospital, room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing). If you cannot make it in person, you can join us via teleconference, details TBA

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017

Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm EST/ 3:30pm-5:00pm PST / 4:30pm-6:00pm MST / 7:30pm-9:00pm AST

Location: St. Michael's Hospital, Room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing), 30 Bond Street, M5B 1W8, Toronto, Ontario

For more details please visit our facebook page


Jun
19
6:30 pm18:30

Anxiety and Depression in Stomach cancer

Our upcoming monthly support group on Monday, June 19th, 2017 will host Dr. Kien Dang who is a psychiatrist from St. Michael's Hospital in Toronto. He will discuss ANXIETY AND DEPRESSION IN STOMACH CANCER and answer any questions you may have.

SPACE IS LIMITED so please R.S.V.P. at info@mygutfeeling.ca

Event details:
IN PERSON: 6:30pmEDT St. Michael's Hospital, 30 Bond Street, Toronto, Room 6002CC - Cardinal Carter Wing (next to Tim Horton's)

VIA TELECONFERENCE: Toll-Free in Canada & US
Time: 6:30-8:00pm EDT / 3:30pm-5:00pm PDT / 5:30pm-7:00pm MDT / 7:30pm-9:00pm ADT (Call in details are emailed to members and available on our facebook page))

We will also be Live via FACEBOOK!!!

May
8
6:30 pm18:30

Monthly Stomach Cancer Support Group (In-Person & Virtual)

Have you been affected by stomach cancer? Are you a patient, survivor or caregiver? 

Join us for our monthly stomach cancer support group in person at St. Michael's Hospital, room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing). If you cannot make it in person, you can join us via teleconference, details TBA

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017
Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm EST/ 3:30pm-5:00pm PST / 4:30pm-6:00pm MST / 7:30pm-9:00pm AST
Location: St. Michael's Hospital, Room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing), 30 Bond Street, M5B 1W8, Toronto, Ontario

Discussion Topic: TBA

Apr
10
6:30 pm18:30

Monthly Stomach Cancer Support Group (In-Person & Virtual)

Have you been affected by stomach cancer? Are you a patient, survivor or caregiver? 

Join us for our monthly stomach cancer support group in person at St. Michael's Hospital, room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing). If you cannot make it in person, you can join us via teleconference, details TBA

Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm EST/ 3:30pm-5:00pm PST / 4:30pm-6:00pm MST / 7:30pm-9:00pm AST
Location: St. Michael's Hospital, Room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing), 30 Bond Street, M5B 1W8, Toronto, Ontario

Discussion Topic: TBA

Mar
13
6:30 pm18:30

Monthly Stomach Cancer Support Group (In-Person & Virtual)

Have you been affected by stomach cancer? Are you a patient, survivor or caregiver? 

Join us for our monthly stomach cancer support group in person at St. Michael's Hospital, room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing). If you cannot make it in person, you can join us via teleconference, details TBA

Date: Monday, March 13, 2017
Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm EST/ 3:30pm-5:00pm PST / 4:30pm-6:00pm MST / 7:30pm-9:00pm AST
Location: St. Michael's Hospital, Room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing), 30 Bond Street, M5B 1W8, Toronto, Ontario

Feb
13
6:30 pm18:30

Monthly Stomach Cancer Support Group (In-Person & Virtual)

Have you been affected by stomach cancer? Are you a patient, survivor or caregiver? 

Join us for our monthly stomach cancer support group in person at St. Michael's Hospital, room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing). If you cannot make it in person, you can join us via teleconference, details TBA

Date: February 13, 2017
Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm EST/ 3:30pm-5:00pm PST / 4:30pm-6:00pm MST / 7:30pm-9:00pm AST

Teleconference (Canada & U.S): 
Dial-in Number: 1-866-953-1891
Participant PIN: 46638783#
Location: St. Michael's Hospital, Room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing), 30 Bond Street, M5B 1W8, Toronto, Ontario

Jan
9
6:30 pm18:30

Monthly Stomach Cancer Support Group (in-person and virtual)

  • St. Michael's Hospital

Have you been affected by stomach cancer? Are you a patient, survivor or caregiver? 

Join us for our monthly stomach cancer support group in person at St. Michael's Hospital, room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing). If you cannot make it in person, you can join us via teleconference, details TBA

Date: Jan 9, 2016
Time: 18:30- 21:00
Location: St. Michael's Hospital, Room 6002CC (Cardinal Carter Wing), 30 Bond Street, M5B 1W8, Toronto, Ontario